SpiderPlays_ Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by SpiderPlays_, Dec 1, 2017.

1. SpiderPlays_

SpiderPlays_ New Member

Username:SpiderPlays_

Timezone & Region: Central Time Zone

Do you meet all our requirements? (Yes or No): Yes, Except for age but I feel like I am mature enough to be a staff member.

How much time can you spend daily on GW?: Mon,Tues,Wends,Thurs,All around 3-4 hours On Weekends 5-7 Hours unless I have something to do or other situations.

Why should you be staff?: I think I should be staff because I’m good at solving situations and working with people. I can control my temper and I can stay on task while working with people. Another reason I feel like you should accept me Is I have a lot of experience with factions and have been playing for around 5 years on different servers and about 3 of those years were on getwrecked. I also can offer adequate help to people and would like to show I am mature enough to work with a variety of situations.

My next reason Is I will not argue. At the end of the day if the person would like to argue with me I will respond with a statement that has factual information and that can help them understand what my opinion Is depending on the situation. Although they might not agree I will not get mad/upset and will continue to help them or if they will not listen and are not accepting my help I will get another staff member or leave the situation and ask for help from another staff and return with the other staff member to try and resolve the situation quickly but thoroughly